Meet the team

Who's Who

Executive Director
James Cobbold
Artistic Director
Liz Stevenson
Programme Administrator
Claire Dunk
Head of Finance
Michael Lawler
Operations Manager (P/T)
Mary Elliott
Operations Manager (P/T)
Phil Geller
Head of Communications
Rachel Swift
Sales Manager
Rachel Agnew
Maintenance Manager
Karl Farkas
Josh Callaway
Stage Technician (P/T)
Nicholas Wharton
Executive Assistant (P/T)
Angela Wilson

Catering Partner: BaxterStorey



Chef Manager
Rory O'Connor

FOH Supervisor
Alex Lehninger